• Guidance Staff

     

    Mrs. Mary Desmond

    Guidance Director                                                                                                                              ext. 120    mdesmond@romancatholichs.com

     

    Mr. Patrick Shields

    Guidance Counselor

    ext.142  pshields@romancatholichs.com

     

    Sr. Jane Marie Russell, S.S.J.                                                                   

    Administrative Assistant                                                                                                                    ext. 131    jrussell@romancatholichs.com

     

     

    Ms. Ashley Francello   (CORA )

    Freshman Counselor                                                                                                                                 

    ext. 122    afrancello@romancatholichs.com

     

     

    Mrs. Carol Snyder   (CORA)                                                       

    Sophomore Counselor                                                                          

    ext. 143    csnyder@romancatholichs.com

     

     

    Mrs. Janelle Hoole   (Catapult)                                                                                                        Family Connections Counselor 

    ext. 130    jhoole@romancatholichs.com     

       

    Mrs. Michele Levine  (Catapult)

    Family Connections Counselor

    mlevine@romancatholichs.com