Cahill Club Award Dinner


Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Flourtown Country Club
150 McCloskey Road, Flourtown, PA
6:00 pm (Cocktail Hour) - 7:00 pm (Dinner)
$45 (Cash Bar, Hors d’oeuvres and Dinner)

On Wednesday, May 22, 2019, the Cahill Club will honor five deserving members of the Roman Catholic High School community at the annual Cahill Club Award Dinner that will be held at the Flourtown Country Club. The Cahill Club requests your presence at the event celebrating our 2019 honorees:


2019 Honorees

Thomas E. Cahill Award

Michael H. Finnegan ’75

Distinguished Alumni Award

Edward R. Quinn ’60

James McSherry ’40 Award for Service

Frank J. DiLella, Jr. ’68

Teacher of the Year

Joseph Sinclair

Student of the Year

Anthony Pantalone '19

Register using PayPal

Please enter the name of the honoree you are coming to see and the name(s) of the people you are bringing.

Name of Honoree
Name of Guest(s)