Alumni Association


Upcoming Meetings

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:15 pm

Executive Board

President: Stephen A. Paul '83
First Vice President: 
Second Vice President: 
Secretary: Louis N. Ferrero '68

Special Committees

Archives Committee: Edward J. Keenan '54
By-Laws and Governance Committee: James A. Fitzsimmons '67
Cahill Club: Steven B. Patton '08
Cahill Trust: Michael H. Finnegan '75
Faculty - Alumni Representative: Christopher Buck '98
Finance Committee: Martin W. Dzuira '77
Friends of River Field: Charles O. Taylor '12
Membership Affairs CommitteeMichael J. Pelone '77
Marketing and Fundraising Committee: John A. Prendergast '08
Sports Hall of Fame Committee: Patrick A. Mundy '75
Young Alumni Representative: George Zindel IV '14